Trois-Rivières Port Authority

Administration

1545 Du Fleuve Street
Trois-Rivières (Québec) G9A 6K4
Phone : (819) 378-2887
Fax : (819) 378-2487
Email : adm_gen@porttr.com

Business Hours
Monday to Friday
8am to 4:30pm

Port Gate

132 De la Commune Street
Trois-Rivières (Québec) G9A 2V7

At any time or for any emergency:
Phone: (819) 378-2887 ext. 300
Email: capitainerie@porttr.com

Management


Gaétan Boivin

President and CEO
liliane.bussiere@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 201

Liliane Bussière

Executive Assistant
liliane.bussiere@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 200

Michel Parent

Vice-president, Special Projects
michel.parent@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 203

Marketing and Business Development


Jacques Paquin

Vice-president Marketing and Business Development
jacques.paquin@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 205

David Berthelot

Director – Business Development
david.berthelot@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 403

Jimmy Hamel

GIS & Logistic Analyst
jimmy.hamel@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 215

Administration


Luc Forcier

Director – Finances & Administration
luc.forcier@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 204

Carole Desjardins

Accounting and Trade Data Analyst
carole.desjardins@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 208

Accounts payable

payable@porttr.com

Public Affairs


Sara Dubé

Director Public Affairs
sara.dube@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 207

Valérie Ménard

Communication Coordinator
valerie.menard@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 214

Operations


Sylvain Gendron

Director, Operations
sylvain.gendron@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 206

Steve Jean

Assistant Operations Manager
steve.jean@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 202

Charles Plantureux

Logistic & Security Supervisor
charles.plantureux@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 220

Capt. André Desjardins

Harbour Master
andre.desjardins@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 212

Sustainable development


Claudie Gagnon

Director of Sustainable Development and Innovation
claudie.gagnon@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 209

Main Gate


Main Gate

Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 300