Trois-Rivières Port Authority

At the Port of Trois-Rivières, relations with our community are very important. If you have a problem or concern, please contact us directly. It is important for us to know when problems arise so that we can intervene effectively.

Administration

1545 Du Fleuve Street
Trois-Rivières (Québec) G9A 6K4
Phone : (819) 378-2887
Fax : (819) 378-2487
Email : adm_gen@porttr.com

Business Hours
Monday to Friday
8am to 4:30pm

Port Gate

132 De la Commune Street
Trois-Rivières (Québec) G9A 2V7

At any time or for any emergency:
Phone: (819) 378-2887 ext. 300
Email: capitainerie@porttr.com

Management


Gaétan Boivin

President and CEO
liliane.bussiere@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 201

Liliane Bussière

Executive Assistant
liliane.bussiere@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 200

Jacques Paquin

Executive Vice-President
jacques.paquin@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 205

Strategic Development


Anick Métivier

Vice-President Strategic Development
anick.metivier@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 403

Jimmy Hamel

GIS & Logistic Analyst
jimmy.hamel@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 215

Charles Plantureux

Logistics & Productivity Coordinator
charles.plantureux@porttr.com

Claudie Gagnon

Director of Sustainable Development
claudie.gagnon@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 209

Geneviève Allard

Director Innovation, Logistics and Productivity
genevieve.allard@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887

Administration


Luc Forcier

Director Finances & Administration
luc.forcier@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 204

Carole Desjardins

Accounting Analyst
carole.desjardins@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 208

Accounts payable

payable@porttr.com

Public Affairs and Human Resources


Sara Dubé

Director Public Affairs and Human Resources
sara.dube@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 207

Valérie Ménard

Communication Coordinator
valerie.menard@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 214

Operations


Sylvain Gendron

Director Operations
sylvain.gendron@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 206

Mylène Houle

Procurement and Accounting Technician
mylene.houle@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 222

Capt. André Desjardins

Harbour Master
andre.desjardins@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 212

Francis Jutras

Maintenance Worker
francis.jutras@porttr.com

Vienney Carpentier

Supervisor of Safety and Security
vienney.carpentier@porttr.com
Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 220

Main Gate


Main Gate

Phone : (819) 378-2887 ext. 300